Dealing with expired registration

Once you create a My PRESTO Account online, you have 30 days to complete the registration transaction by tapping on any PRESTO device. If you don’t use your card in the first 30 days, your transaction will expire and your registration will not complete.

It’s easy to re-send your registration. Just let us know and we’ll get you tapping in no time.

And the best part? Your balance never expires.

Similar Topics

Get Your Card Here


image of a presto card

Pay with PRESTO

How to use PRESTO

Load Your Card

How to use PRESTO

Share your PRESTO card

How PRESTO works